17
Sep
09

video game fonts!

hit the ice
text adventure

Video game fonts!!
Video game fonts!!!!
Yeah, I dunno why I find this interesting. You could probably put together a gallery of almost anything, and as long as there was some recurring theme tying it together, I’d find it interesting. What’s up with the ghost/snowman watching this hockey game, though? Also: I totally started listening to Metallica’s “Hit the Lights” after looking at the image and it took me several minutes to realize that I had done so because the name of this video game is “Hit the Ice”. I thought I just wanted to listen to that Metallica song. I am apparently very suggestible.

0 Responses to “video game fonts!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

A MAN AGAINST INSANITY by Paul de Kruif.
The story of a doctor who conquered his own insanity and now shows others the way back, by the author of Microbe Hunters.
"An old master Paul de Kruif surely is. His latest book has pace, it has style, it has a sharply drawn hero, and, most important, it tells one of the great stories of our times." -Washington Post and Times Herald.

I found that in the back of a copy of Nova Express by William S. Burroughs.

My name is Alex and I live in LA the Bay Area.

Blog Stats

  • 84,321 hits

