03
Sep
09

the green power ranger is gonna get his ass kicked

jason-14-web resize
The Green Ranger Is Now a Mixed Martial Arts Fighter — No, Seriously
Yeah, it’s yesterday’s news, but I didn’t find any funny pictures yesterday. Still, this is pretty funny! I bet he’s gonna get destroyed. I also want to talk about his hilarious tattoos- I thought the one on his stomach said S.K.A. at first, because of the photo I was looking at, and was disappointed to find out that it is actually R.S.K.A. I don’t know or care to know what that stands for. I was not disappointed, however, in the “Jesus Didn’t Tap Out” tattoo on his arm. A+ motto, in my opinion. Turning the “t” into a cross was the icing on the cake. Also, check out the poorly drawn tattoo of the girl on his chest. I’m going to go ahead and suggest that it is a tattoo of the pink power ranger, Amy Jo Johnson. Speaking of Amy Jo Johnson, what happened to her?
amy jo johnson
Woah, she released a crappy album in 2001? Why didn’t I ever hear about this? Pretty absurd. Remember when people were saying she had died in a car accident? I guess I never really investigated that rumor, because it turned out that one of the power rangers really did die in a car accident- the yellow power ranger.
trinimontage
Yep! She’s dead and that kind of sucks. When I was a kid I thought both female power rangers were pretty hot. At least until they morphed into their costumes. If you ask me, it should have been the green power ranger that died in the car crash. That guy was a dick and I never forgave him for usurping the leadership of the red power ranger. I was kind of hoping the red ranger would step into the octagon and get his revenge on the green power ranger, but..
Austin-St-John0000025
…it’s looking like the only thing he’d be able to beat the green ranger at these days is a pie eating contest. Hey-o!

9 Responses to “the green power ranger is gonna get his ass kicked”


  1. September 3, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    The little girl tattooed on his chest is his 2 year old daughter. R.S.K.A. stands for ‘Rising Sun Karate Academy’, the name of his dojo.

    Did you actually listen to Amy Jo Johnson’s album to know that its crappy, are you just assuming it is? Because she plays the guitar and has an exceptional voice. Since you asked what happened to her, Amy Jo Johnson is currently on the CBS show Flashpoint.

    But don’t ask why I know all this useless information…

    Anyway, I don’t think Jason Frank going to “get his ass kicked”. Considering he has been practicing martial arts since he was young and holds a 6th degree black belt.

  2. September 4, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    oh man! this is the greatest post ever and it got even better in the comments section!!

  3. 5 Thiago
    October 31, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    crappy???

    Are you fool??

    Amy Jo Johnson is the best!!!!!

  4. 6 hamthechimp
    November 2, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    ???
    ??
    !!!!!

  5. September 24, 2010 at 2:32 am

    Hey Quit knocking Jason Frank. I’ve seen the guy fight and he’s no joke. The guy is a legitimate Martial Artist. He’s a 6th Dan in Karate, a Blue Belt in Brazilian Ju-Jitsu. He’s well versed in Muay Thai and Kickboxing and has even founded his own style of called Toso Kune Do.

    Give the guy some credit. He’s done the work and is still getting better.


Leave a Reply

A MAN AGAINST INSANITY by Paul de Kruif.
The story of a doctor who conquered his own insanity and now shows others the way back, by the author of Microbe Hunters.
"An old master Paul de Kruif surely is. His latest book has pace, it has style, it has a sharply drawn hero, and, most important, it tells one of the great stories of our times." -Washington Post and Times Herald.

I found that in the back of a copy of Nova Express by William S. Burroughs.

My name is Alex and I live in LA the Bay Area.

Blog Stats

  • 84,143 hits

